Centre's events 2 November 2021 Εκτύπωση

INVITATION ΤWO NOVEMBER PROGENDER EVENTS SEMINAR & WORKSHOP on Women and Gender in Science during COVID-19 FREE OF CHARGE / IN ENGLISH

SEMINARGendered structures, practices and representations in science and the knowledge society

DATES: Tuesday 9-11-2021/ Wednesday 10-11-2021/ Thursday 11-11-2021

TIME: 16.00-18.00 Greece/ 15.00-17.00 Norway/ 13.00-15.00 Iceland

INFO: The seminar will be conducted by a group of researchers from the Department of Interdisciplinary studies of culture at NTNU – Norwegian University of Science and Technology.

To apply for the seminar please visit the link: https://progender.panteion.gr/discussion/gendered-structures-practices-and-representations-in-science-and-the-knowledge-society/

Deadline for applications: Thursday 4th of November 2021

WORKSHOPIncorporating gender into research on COVID-19

DATES: Tuesday 23-11-2021/ Wednesday 24-11-2021/ Thursday 25-11-2021

TIME: 18.00-20.00 Greece/ 17.00-19.00 Norway/ 15.00-17.00 Iceland

INFO: The workshop will be conducted by ReCollective and the Centre for Gender Studies, Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences. It will be coordinated by Saskia Fischer and Nelli Kambouri.

To apply for the workshop please visit the link: https://progender.panteion.gr/workshop/how-to-integrate-gender-into-research-on-covid-19/

Deadline for applications: Thursday 18th of November 2021

For more information please visit our website:  https://progender.panteion.gr/

 

ProGender: A Digital Hub on Gender, the Covid-19 Crisis and its Aftermath, is funded by the Bilateral Fund of the European Economic Area (EEA) Financial Mechanism 2014-2021 (EEA Grants 2014-2021).

December 2021
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  


 

What is this?